Team Gornau

Ralf Mittelbach

Geschäftsleitung
Spedition/Vertrieb/ Kundenbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348025
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348085

Mail: r.mittelbach@zschopautrans.de

Tobias Rümmler

Geschäftsleitung
Verwaltung/IT/QMB

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348024
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348085

Mail: t.ruemmler@zschopautrans.de

Robert Rühlig

Leitung Disposition

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348010 /-11
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348080

Mail: r.ruehlig@zschopautrans.de

Bernd Rühlig

Leitung Fuhrpark / Verkehrsleiter

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348012/-13
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348080

Mail: b.ruehlig@zschopautrans.de

Thomas Rieger

Disposition

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348014 /-15
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348080

Mail: t.rieger@zschopautrans.de

Andrea Lohse

Abrechnung

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348019
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348081

Mail: a.lohse@zschopautrans.de

Kerstin Herzel

Abrechnung

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348028
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348081

Mail: k.herzel@zschopautrans.de

Meike Köhler

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen/ Personalwirtschaft

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348020
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348085

Mail: m.koehler@zschopautrans.de

Heike Hendus

Buchhaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348018
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348085

Mail: h.hendus@zschopautrans.de

Martin Köhler

IT/EDV

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348032
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348085

Mail: martin.koehler@zschopautrans.de

Elisabeth Grießbach

Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -348031
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -348085

Mail: e.griessbach@zschopautrans.de

Team Chemnitz

Martina Böttcher

Niederlassungsleitung

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -3480620
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -3480690

Mail: m.boettcher@zschopautrans.de

Mario Jacobi

Lager

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -3480680
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -3480690

Mail: lager@zschopautrans.de

Nick Dathe

Lager

Fon: +49 (0) 3725 -3480682
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 -3480690

Mail: lager@zschopautrans.de